Connecting Regions of Asia.

15 ministers take oath under CM Channi’s government


Punjab’s new Chief Minister Charanjit Singh Channi has appointed 15 members for his cabinet today, September 26.

15 MLAs took oath as ministers at the Punjab Governor House in Chandigarh. Punjab Governor Banwarilal Purohit administered the oath of office and secrecy to the legislators.

The ministers who took oath on Sunday are Brahm Mohindra, Manpreet Singh Badal, Tripti Rajinder Singh Bajwa, Sukhbinder Singh Sarkaria, Rana Gurjit Singh, Aruna Chaudary, Razia Sultana, Bharat Bhushan Ashu, Vijay Inder Singla, Randeep Singh Nabha, Raj Kumar Verka, Sangat Singh Gilzian, Pargat Singh, Amarinder Singh Raja Warring, Gukrirat Singh Kotli.

Courtesy –

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More